Skip to main content


Overview of board members

Jonas Persson


Principal occupation: Directorships and advisor in software development
Other assignments: Chairman of Peltarion, Sitecore, and StormGeo; board director of Skandia and Tia Technologies.
Previous assignments and work experience: Former CEO of Microsoft Sweden and has held a number of senior positions within Microsoft, including as COO of cloud services and software development engagements. Has also worked as a sales leader for consumer mobility solutions and vertical industry solutions in Europe. Board director of Automic Software.
Born 1968. Elected 2016.

Jonas Persson

Jacqueline de Rojas CBE

Principal occupation: Directorships, President of techUK and Advocate for Diversity & Inclusion
Other assignments: Chair of Metapraxis, Non-Executive Director at Rightmove plc, FDM Group plc, Costain Group plc and Mentor at Merryck Group
Previous assignments and work experience: A 30 year career in enterprise software having held senior leadership positions in global tech businesses, including: Citrix, CA Technologies, McAfee, Novell and Business Objects.
Education: Dual degree in European Business at Middlesex University & Fachhochschule Reutlingen, EIC Non-Violent Communication, PCIC Henley Business School
Born: 1962. Elected: 2021.

Johannes Reichel

Principal occupation: Partner at EQT Partners
Other assignments: Deputy board director of SUSE and Acumatica.
Previous assignments and work experience: Deutsche Bank. Deputy board director of Automic Software, CBR Fashion Group, and Lima Corporate.
Education: B.Sc in Business Administration and Economics and MBA from the University of St Gallen, Switzerland.
Born 1981. Elected 2016.

Hanna Jacobsson

Principal occupation: Directorships
Other assignments: Member of the Board at Skandia, Tink and DBT
Previous assignments and work experience: Chief Risk Officer at Klarna, Group CFO for Life & Pensions at Nordea, Deputy CFO at Skandia Norden, Actuary Consultant.
Education: Masters degree in Mathematical Statistics from Stockholm University
Born: 1981. Elected: 2021.

Naveen Wadhera

主要职能: 董事 
其他职务: CQC Holdings,High Speed Two(HS2)和WYG Group的董事会主席。
以往职务和工作经历: IFS 国防和英国外交和联邦事务办公室服务机构董事会主席;英国信息专员办公室和解决方案SK董事会主席; BAE系统物流与信息系统首席执行官。 

教育: B.Sc。 (英国)伦敦帝国理工学院 

Craig Conway

Principal occupation: Directorships
Other assignments: Board director of, Nutanix, and Sitecore.
Previous assignments and work experience: CEO of Peoplesoft, One Touch Systems, and TGV Software. Executive Chairman of Guidewire and Achievers. Board director of Pegasystems, AMD, Unisys, Success Factors, and others. Executive Vice President at Oracle Corporation.
Born 1954. Elected 2017.

Martina Wallenberg

Principal occupation: Head of Open Banking and Cloud Change Lead at SEB
Other assignments: Board member of Ready Digital AB, Marcus and Amalia Wallenberg Foundation and Jacob Wallenberg Foundation, Owner of Restaurant Hasselbo in Stockholm
Previous assignments: Liquidity Controller for Daily Liquidity Coverage Ratio at SEB, Audit assistant at PwC
Education: Bachelor of Economics with an Emphasis on Business from University of Colorado – Boulder
Born: 1989